André Beaudry

Executive Director, extension 202
abeaudry@canada.coop

Madeleine Brillant

Director of Corporate Affairs, extension 225
mbrillant@canada.coop

Brendan Denovan

Communications Manager, extension 206
bdenovan@canada.coop

Paul Cabaj

Manager of Co-operative Development, extension 240
pcabaj@canada.coop

René Bernatchez

Finance Manager, extension 231
rbernatchez@canada.coop

Michele Snyder

Office Administrator, extension 222
msnyder@canada.coop